Stars – The Theory of Relativity

24 Jun

First off, I have to admit that I originally listened to this song solely because of the science-based track name and my own nerdiness..but either way it’s a great pop song from the Canadian group, Stars. The background vocals, multilayered synths, and catchy chorus make this a hit for me. It really reminds me of the 90’s music I wasn’t alive to hear. ┬áStars’ new album, The North, drops September 4. Don’t be afraid to check them out:

- T

Like Orbiting Sound on our new Facebook page for updates!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

